…if you need me, call me…

Another lovely song for you all…this one always cheers me up 🙂

My love is alive way down in my heart...

Click me for the link!

Obviously Marvin Gaye is legend…but oh how I love Tammi Terrell. So sad that she died so young (she was only 24) but she was just the cutest…

*cute cute cute!*

*cute cute cute!*

…dontcha think?? 🙂

Love Ele ~X~

The Candy Man

Who can take a rainbow, wrap it in a sigh

Who can take a rainbow, wrap it in a sigh

Who can take a sunrise, sprinkle it with dew
Cover it in chocolate and a miracle or two
The candy man, the candy man can
The candy man can ’cause he mixes it with love
And makes the world taste good

Who can take a rainbow, wrap it in a sigh
Soak it in the sun and make a strawberry–lemon pie
The candy man?
The candy man, the candy man can
The candy man can ’cause he mixes it with love
And makes the world taste good

Roald Dahl