Ice Cream Parlour

Oh…my…goodness…

This is just beyond awesome and one day I am so going to do it. Yes, it’s probably supposed to be for children but I dont know any and I dont think they would appreciate it as much as I would anyway!

just total cuteness!

just total cuteness!

And here’s a close up…

its so beautiful it almost makes me weep

it's so beautiful it almost makes me weep

Seriously, check out the whole lot at eatdrinkchic (thats a link by the way!). Ok, I’m off to hunt for cute ice cream glasses, stripey paper cups and the like!

Love Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

