pretty things…

Well, well, well…this is all kinds of gorgeousness!

I really want this!

I really want this!

It’s an individual cupcake stand! I think it is one of the prettiest things I have seen in my life…but oh, wait, there’s more…

Asking to be filled with sweets...

Asking to be filled with sweets...

Then check out these little candles…

I want to eat them...

I want to eat them...

…and I love these tins…

*fill us with cake!*

*fill us with cake!*

And these super-cute doillies…

doillies...making plates prettier for everyone

doillies...making plates prettier for everyone

All of these and way more can be found at dotcomgiftshop. It is just all too beautiful!

Love Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

