A Partridge In A Pear Tree…pie…

I thought I’d do some sort of ’12 days of Christmas’ posts…but the 12 days of Christmas are actually after Christmas and after Christmas we want to be relaxing rather than counting up random birds and maids milking and the like.


So with that in mind…I thought I’d just post random Christmassy-type things instead! If thats not lovely and happy then I guess I dont know lovely (and I do know lovely…so there :P)


On that note…check out this pie…


*click me for the recipe*

 

The picture is a link to the recipe on tasteofhome.com.


I also think a blackberry and pear pie would work rather well too…when blackberries are in season again I’ll get on to inventing that.


Love Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

