this is one i made…last one i promise

uh...yeah...awesome...

My lovely parents bought a gingerbread house making kit for me and my little sisters so we constructed it last night. The above is the product of our work. I mixed the icing, showed them how to pipe it out and let them do most of the work.

I suppose I should point out that my little sisters are 25 and 22 so their efforts could be a little more…neat…but they had fun so it’s all good 🙂

I’m looking forward to eating it now!

Love Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

