Leaf cutting…

*link*

Hello there 🙂 I’m back from a little break. This new year has already been pretty hectic. I’m charging up my camera so that I can show you some of my little projects at some point <yay!>

Check the picture of the leaf cutting! If you click on it you’ll arrive at a website with more pictures of leaf cutting and tips on the best way to do it. I dont think I have the patience or skill for this craft but it looks amazing!

Love Ele ~X~

One response to “Leaf cutting…

Leave a Reply

