Cute bits and pieces

A few bits of loveliness to brighten your day (and mine too!)

 

First of all…a cupcake apron! I have decided that I really really need an apron and I want a fabulously cute one.

Another apron! Still cute though.

Cupcake ribbon…how awesome is that?! I can never have enough ribbon…and cupcake ribbon is fantastic.

Oh…this bear hood/scarf thing with pockets…I have it but in black. It is so warm and snuggly…and cute…it makes me look like a bear! yay!

 

Love Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

