Lovely, pretty things

Well, I found a lot of lovely things that I’d buy if I was allowed (but I’m not cos I spent too much money on buying things to decorate the living room!). So, I thought I’d share them with you so you can join me in drooling over their loveliness.Look at this gorgeous bangle. It’s on sale at boohoo.com for £5! (Photo is a link straight to it!)

I am loving fairisle patterned knitting right now (probably because I am learning how to knit!) and this hat is beautiful! Quite expensive though at £75 (:-o) but it is pure cashmere. It also has matching gloves ❤

<swoon> This mirror compact is so lovely it almost makes me weep! I love the swallow, I love how it looks patchworked, I love the cute little button! You can get this from dollydagger.co.uk for £6.99 (picture is a link straight to it!)

I love Gorjuss! This Gorjuss bag is…well…gorgeous! I found it at Totally Funky for £24.99.

Last but not least (I could go on and on with this but I wont :-P) is a lovely knitted hen! I found this at the dotcom gift shop (one of my faves). She is £3.95 and isnt she cute!

What lovely things have you spotted??

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

