Something to add to my wish list…

 

I found a lot of lovely, pretty things…

*gorgeous*

I want this tea set

comfy cushions

They are all from the same company!

Pip Studio is based in Amsterdam and the motto is ‘Happy products for Happy People’. If that’s not lovely, I don’t know what is! (And I do know what is…so there 😛 )

You can find them here. I suggest you go have a look as the website is gorgeous before you even get to the products!

In the UK, you can also buy Pip Studio items from places such as John Lewis.

Well, that is certainly filling up my wish list!

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “Something to add to my wish list…

Leave a Reply

