Some Lovely Bits and Bobs

 

*cute*

 

I had a lovely weekend. Met up with a friend, had Sunday lunch, went to a pub right by the river…thats where I took that picture of the cute table and chairs. We even saw a little water vole swimming up and down.

That’s the back of a hoody I’m knitting…it’s the biggest project I have attempted so far and it’s going really well! I’m using chunky yarn (Stylecraft Special chunky for anyone who’s interested) so it is knitting up pretty fast.

 

thank you Emma!

 

This cactus is the one that Emma got me when I moved here. It’s flowering so well and is really happy it’s new, bigger pot.

We still have sunny weather here, even though it has gone a bit chillier…I’m so happy to have sunny days and longer evenings.

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

