Serenity

I’m usually very hectic and excitable…so I thought I would find some calming, soothing images to try to counter act that…plus they are very beautiful and lovely.

I would love to go here. The stillness of the water is very calming.

I have actually been here! It’s Durdle Door in Dorset…such a beautiful place.

I love this picture.

So, are we all calm and chilled now?

Keep an eye on my blog for a competition giveaway in the next few weeks! As well as new photos of my dogly 🙂

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

Leave a Reply

