A few pictures of things…

It’s a lovely sunny day which makes me feel very happy so I thought I would share some pictures with you that have been taken recently.

This pretty flower is made from a turnip! The boy’s friend had been out for a meal at a Thai restaurant and asked if he could keep the carved flower. When he came to our house he let me take a photo of it 😀

Aww the little dogly…we took a lot of photos of him…

He looks cute in his hoody!

Look how tiny he is! Either that or Jon has a giant hand…I’m going to go with giant hand…

That’s the rainbow sock!

Actually, I have finished the sock now. It was supposed to be for Steve but it’s too tight for him so I must have it instead. It was my first ever toe-up sock and it went really well…apart from the tightness (I should have cast on more stitches!). I used Zauberball Crazy yarn in Tropical Fish colour in case you’re interested.

I should take a picture of the finished sock really, shouldnt I.

Competition details will be coming this week so keep an eye on my blog for that.

Hope you have a lovely day!

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X

2 responses to “A few pictures of things…

Leave a Reply

