Competition Time!

Well, competition time has arrived…how exciting!

All you have to do is leave a comment on this post telling me all about things that you think are lovely then send me an email at AwesomeEle@gmail.com, with your name and email address so that I can contact you if you are the winner!

But before I show you the prize…there’s more…

For every five comments  I will add something else to the prize…so, tell all your friends and blog readers about it so that you get the biggest possible prize!

Here is the first bit of the prize…

*Prize!*

This cute hanging heart with a bell on it could be yours…dont you want to see what else gets added too? I do!

Anyone can enter the competition no matter where you are in the world.

The competition will run until the last day of May, so you have plenty of time to encourage people to join in!

Once the competition has finished, I will read all the comments and find out what you think is the most lovely thing of all then all names will be put in a pot and picked at random by my boy…it will all be completely fair and neither me nor the boy will be able to see any of the names when they are being picked. I will post photos to prove it!

I very much look forward to reading your lovely comments and I hope I get to at least add a few more things to the total prize.

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

21 responses to “Competition Time!

  1. Hello!
    Your hanging heart is really cute. For me, my son Nicholas is lovely.
    Your landscapes pictures are my favorites. You take fabolous pics. Congrats! you got an excellent eye!

  2. hi Ele,

    Oh there are so many lovely things in the world arent there!!! yesterday I went to a bluebell wood which was soooo beautiful. and I saw a mouse scurrying along. Which was uber lovely. Nature is lovely, and my pets are lovely, and there are so many lovely people doing lovely things…

    have a lovely day xx

  3. lovely things:

    cuddles
    marshmallow fluff on toast
    hot chocolate with all the extras (whipped cream, marshmallows etc!)
    Cookie-bunny-kissez
    Digby snuggles
    Digby howling a little greeting song each morning when we come downstairs

    min xx

  4. Ding-a-ling. Ring-a-ling. Ling-a-ding.

    Lots of things are lovely – You’re lovely! I tell you what else is lovely, tiny little animals that can fit in the palm of your hand. I hope you add one of those to the prizes! 🙂

    Lots of Love xxx

  5. So many things at this time of year are lovely. I love the new flowers and seeing things growing. I love the fresh air of being able to be outside and enjoy it. I love meeting people who understand how I think and feel and being able to feel ‘normal’ for a while. I love the interent as its brought me so many friends

  6. Pingback: More prizes! « Product of Loveliness

  7. Hey, by the way, is there anyway to change the cartoon that comes up with my name, he looks so angry! and a bit scarey, even!

  8. I think lazy bank holiday weekends are pretty lovely! Especially when they are sunny and accompanied by lazy pub lunches in the countryside and tadpoles in the stream at the bottom of our lane 🙂

  9. Lovely things –

    Lambs gambling
    Tree Blossom
    A hot bath followed by a freshly laundered bed
    Mail
    My family

  10. warm bed
    cool air
    fresh strawberries
    laughter
    a heartfelt smile
    hope you have a heartfelt smile today!

  11. Pingback: Knit, knit…mitt, mitt « Product of Loveliness

  12. What’s lovely ?
    The fact you’ve started this competition!
    The smell of grass.
    Rain on the garden after a long spell of none at all.
    My sons texting unexpectedly .
    Not having to set the alarm clock

  13. Aside from CAKE, I would have to say my nephews. They exhaust me and give me sicky germs but they can be so adorable. The little one is still a baby but the older one is a toddler and is so kind and considerate which is lovely. He always shares and says please and thank you and he does the cutest scrunchy face when you take a picture and tell him to do ‘a big smile’.

    I love reading your blog btw. Keep it up 🙂

  14. Pingback: M.E. Awareness Day 2011 « Product of Loveliness

  15. Pingback: This Week’s Loveliness « Product of Loveliness

  16. Mimosa trees are lovely, both how they look and how they smell when they’re blooming. Also, fudge is lovely. 😀

  17. The smell of sheets that have been dried in the summer sun,
    my cat wanting a hug first thing in the morning,
    a stack of new books waiting to be read,
    that first cup of coffee in the morning with a dash of cream in it,
    and friends to share your good times and bad….Beth

  18. After the coldest day of the year in winter, to be able to take a trip to my local harvest store and purchase a good bottle of red wine, cinnamon, five spice, cloves, nutmeg, Oranges, a little Lemon Balm and brew a batch of the best mulled wine to enjoy by a log fire with my cat asleep on my lap 🙂 This makes me extremely happy…and is a lovely way to enjoy warmth around christmas.

Leave a Reply

