This Week’s Loveliness

Well there has certainly been some loveliness this week.

First of all, my daddy wrote me a letter! He never usually writes letters but I got one 😀 It was so lovely and came at a perfect time cos I needed cheering up.

Secondly, did I tell you I won a prize on a blog giveaway? Well, it arrived! It’s a skein of Tilli Tomas yarn that is 100% silk, lime green and is threaded with cute little turquoise sequins…wanna see?

I know, the photo is awful (took it on my phone and had shaky hands!) but you get the idea 🙂

The next bit of loveliness is the great response I had from my previous post on M.E. awareness day, thank you to all those who read it and sent me wonderful feedback about it 🙂

Also, today my lovely boy brought me back a cupcake…it was chocolate cake with mint frosting, yum! I should have taken a picture but I was in a hurry to eat it! (It was delicious).

Next we have…ta da!

Cupcake-printed doilies! And guess what? They are going to be added tot he prize fund of the competition as I have had over 15 comments now. Get more people to comment and enter the competition so that even more goodies will be added!

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “This Week’s Loveliness

  1. They really are! I have a thing about doillies but my lovely boy hates them so I’m not allowed to use them (I have sneaked some in though!)

    ~X~

Leave a Reply

