Wednesday’s ‘What I love’

Wednesday is such an odd day…no one seems to like it very much, poor old Wednesday. So I have decided to allocate Wednesday as the day I show you pretty things that I love 🙂

1. Glass knitting needles

So beautiful

Aren’t they just gorgeous, I bet they would be wonderful to knit with.

2. Pirate cake

Yarrr!

I love pirates, I love cake…perfect!

3. Bird stamps

*tweet!*

These are made by Prima Marketing and they are my favourite! I love the little frog too.

4. Embroidery

amazing

Just…wow.

5. Personalised rubber stamps

Awesome!

I really want to get a Milo stamp! (Click the picture for the link to the Etsy shop for these!)

6. Storage jars

cute

I need shelves…and jars…

7. Peonies

*click for link*

I just love peonies 🙂

8. Milkshake

Yum!

I love peanut butter and chocolate milkshake!

What are you loving today?

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

6 responses to “Wednesday’s ‘What I love’

  1. I love your blog, hun! The pictures just make me smile so!!

    Birds singing and breeze blowing made me happy today and to be able to rest.

    • Aww thanks Buns 🙂 I like bird’s singing and breeze blowing too (as long as I’m not in it!) and rest is always very good…hope you are as well as possible

      ~X~

  2. That pirate cake is too cool to eat. Which is a problem, since if you can’t eat it, then why make it a cake? But it’s a pirate, so that makes it awesome… Arrrrg!

    • Perhaps I could get two pirate cakes…eat one and save the other to look at? Should solve the problem!

      ~X~

Leave a Reply

