Competition has finished!

Ok, the competition is over now…I shall be making a list of everyone who entered and then I can do the random draw for the lovely prize! That will all be tomorrow as tonight, me and the lovely boy are going to the cinema to celebrate our anniversary!

In the mean time I shall leave with a picture of someone very cute and very special to me…

…it’s my lovely dogly!

Oh he’s such a handsome boy.

Have a great weekend.

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “Competition has finished!

    • Thanks Buns 🙂

      He is cute isnt he 🙂 Someone said in that picture it looks like he’s a real ladies man!

      We had a great time out thanks!

      ~X~

Leave a Reply

