Competition Winner!

It’s time to pick a winner! Yay! I have been waiting for this for a month and I’m so excited about it!

I was going to write all the names on pieces of paper and get the lovely boy to pick a name from hat (a hat that I knitted!) but he’s a asleep and I’m too impatient to wait for him to be awake so I decided to use a random name picker online instead.

I am using the one at primaryschoolict.com because it has a picture of a camel on it.

These are the names that I have entered:

Maru
Nilla
Minney
Lorke
Tab
Irene
Lula
Sue
Jasmine
Bunny Girl
Marion
Hannonle
Rachelrooooo
Beth Guenther
Rosie

I just want you to know that this is all completely fair and random 🙂

Ok…I’m going to click the button….NOW!

And the winner is…. *drumroll*….

Congratulations Nilla!!! And thank you to everyone who entered 🙂

The whole pile of goodies is yours and will be winging their way to you very soon! Just to remind you what they are…Nilla, you have won; a decorative metal hanging heart, a big bag of sweets, a striped A4 note-book, cupcake-printed doilies and a big ball of wool-enough to make a scarf!

Oh that was so exciting…I think I’ll have more competitions…would you all like to see more giveaways?

Coming up at the beginning of June (only a few days to go!) I will be having a super extra-special blog post…so keep an eye out for that cos it’s going to be fantastic!

Have a lovely weekend.

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

3 responses to “Competition Winner!

  1. Oh Ele, I’m sooooo happy!!!!!! thankyou sooo much, I cant wait to recieve my prize, and all the gorgeous things in it!!! thankyou again i never imagined I’d win!!!

    • You’re very welcome and I’m sooooo glad you’re so happy!

      Prize will be winging their way to you as soon as the lovely boy can post them out 😀

      Congratulations again 🙂

      ~X~

Leave a Reply

