Wedding Bells

Hello you 🙂 So lovely to see you again.

I have some excellent news…my lovely sister, Miss S, has got engaged! So, in honour of her planning the wedding I thought I’d show you all some lovely wedding stuff that makes me smile.

This indian wedding cake is amazing!

I love this shot of the lace dress.

Dresses from 1861

Dont forget flowers! I like bright ones 🙂

Some great ideas for homemade wedding favours.

And of course, a gorgeous knitted shawl…I could make that, I’m sure.

Congratulations to you both!

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

8 responses to “Wedding Bells

    • Gorgeous isnt it 🙂 I have a soft spot for cookies anyway but heart-shaped ones are even better!

      ~X~

    • I have no idea! I just found the picture of it and loved it. I would have thought you could take a photo of it along to a good bakery and they could make something similar.

      ~X~

  1. Hello :)))) where did u find the pic/take the pic of the Indian cake? It’s amazing! I want to replicate it :p

Leave a Reply

