A new project

Hello you 🙂

Well, time to tell you about my new project for 2012…it is called ‘MiloCam’. Once a week I shall video a clip of my little Milo and then post it on youtube…with links on here so you can all see what he is up to!

Here is Week 1

He’s such a good boy!

Do let me know what you think of my project, I love getting your comments!

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “A new project

    • Thank you so much for watching and your lovely comment. We’re very excited about this new project!

      ~X~

Leave a Reply

