Have your cake…

It’s well into the new year now and everyone is probably feeling a bit meh now that there is no exciting Christmas things happening and the next holiday is a way off…this is also around the time that people are falling off of the diet wagon so I thought I’d just help you along with that by showing you…cake!

First we have strawberry chocolate cake…yum!

*click for recipe*

Looks yummy right!

Next we have…lemon layer cake!

*click for recipe*

I think that is an impressive-looking cake.

Next…carrot cake!

*click for recipe*

Carrot cake used to scare me…how can you make a cake with vegetables?? I am now a convert.

Last, because it’s so pretty, rainbow cupcake!

So, who’s hungry?

Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “Have your cake…

  1. Well now this is just not fair, others might just be falling off the diet wagon but I’ve only just managed to climb aboard again after my xmas excess.

Leave a Reply

