Pretty nails

Pretty nails make me happy…think I’ll paint mine this evening 🙂
Lots of Love,

Ele ~X~

2 responses to “Pretty nails

  1. A girl at work has just had little flowers painted on her nails. The nails were left natural except for these darling little flowers. Not sure if they are transfers or not. If I had nails worth painting I’d have those sparkles set into my nail polish. Those are so lovely that my hands would make me smile all day.
    Hope Milo is doing OK, I’ve missed him on the blog.

  2. I have some of those little jewels to set into nail polish…I might have a play with them when I get home 🙂

    Milo is doing fine…he had a fit last week but is ok now…I really must get back on top of the MiloCam!

    Thanks for your comments, Jenni!

    ~X~

Leave a Reply

